h1

Cheap Kraft Macaroni & Cheese

May 10, 2009

Meijer has some GREAT deals this week.  I know many of you are looking for great deals, but may not be into the coupons yet, so I’m going to try to stick to those deals for awhile.  This week at Meijer, Kraft Mac & Cheese is 50 cents/box!  If you refuse to go generic, as I know many do (Carli), now’s the time to stock up on this.  Remember, this price doesn’t come around too often, so buy enough to make it last awhile.  (I believe that would be about 300 boxes for you Kim).  Also, when you are at Meijer, don’t forget to watch for fresh meat & produce on clearance.  They have great deals there!

3 comments

  1. kate- I got 4 mac and cheese and it gave me a 1 dollar catalina to meijer for my next purchase. So it made all 4 boxes for 1$. Don’t know how high the catalinas go but I thought I would let you know


  2. hey if you shop at costco…i’m pretty sure that mac and cheese (kraft) is always 20c a box or less…but that’s of course if you shop at costco.


    • Jenn… the price per box at Sam’s is 56 cents (thanks Carli!) If it’s not the same at Costco, it’s within a penny or two. Thanks though!



Leave a Reply

