h1

Sweet CVS Moneymaker!

May 28, 2009

Neutrogenasheer

I went.  I saw.  I purchased.  I made $6 profit!

Here’s the deal at CVS this week…

They are running a deal for Neutrogena… buy 2, get $10 ECBs.  Well, the 1 oz. size is working for this deal!  Buy 2, spend $3.98, get $10 ECBs!  (I used a $4 ECB and paid $0 out of pocket!)  Profit of $6!!!  Schererville is out, but I found them at the Munster CVS.  They are in front of the cosmetics section, in a clear bucket, on the bottom shelf.  Good luck and let me know if you find them!

2 comments

  1. So, I am a little late in responding…I do love your blog and find some awesome advice…now I just have to put your ideas to good use…I DID subscribe to the Sunday paper and even though there were no coupons – there were some good deals advertised that I took advantage of. Keep on advising us!!! Love ya!


  2. Hi Kate,
    Just wanted to let you know I really enjoy reading your blog! Thanks for sharing your good secrets!



Leave a Reply

