h1

School Supplies

May 31, 2009

Next year’s school supply list came home last week.  I’ll keep my eyes open for the best deals that I can pass along to you.  I keep a bin in the basement for cheap school supplies that I find.  For instance, I got those expensive plastic folders on clearance last September for 19 cents each.  And I found Fiskers kid’s scissors for 49 cents a few weeks back.  Here’s what I see this week that was on my list…

Pump bottles of hand sanitizer… 69 cents at Jewel thru at least Wednesday

Tubs of Huggies wipes (I need 6!)… $2.50 at CVS this week (use $1 off Huggies Bath and Body coupon=$1.50/tub)

Leave a Reply

