h1

Kraft Food & Family Magazine

June 3, 2009

I was reminded of all the great coupons in this magazine (thanks Barb!), so I thought I’d do a post about it.  This magazine is quarterly, and is chock-full of great, simple recipes.  There are also usually quite a few great coupons in it.  However, when I did my research just now, I discovered that it is no longer free!  The subscription used to be free, but now it seems they are charging.  However, you can get a  two-year subscription along with a free cookbook for just $15.98, and with all the coupons in it, it just may be worthwhile to you.  Click here to check it out.

Leave a Reply

