h1

Cheap Diapers!

June 8, 2009

Okay, there are a few fabulous diaper deals this week. First off, CVS has an unadvertised deal on their website this week. Buy a pack of Pampers or Easy Ups for $8.99, get $5 ECBs back! Limit 3. That’s just $3.99 without coupons, but there was a $1 coupon in yesterday’s paper. Bring a copy of the website in with you. They weren’t aware of the deal, and the ECBs didn’t print for me, but when I showed them, they honored it. For some reason, this website won’t let me put in the link, but go to http://www.cvs.com and click on the Pampers for the page.

I’m headed out for a big shop, and I hope to post my Meijer deals and KMart double coupon deals later today!

3 comments

  1. I don’t think that it is there anymore…they must have gotten wise to the “error” maybe???


    • It’s still on their website. Just bring in the printout of the page.


  2. Hmm.. I went to the website and there is not mention of ECB’s on there. Only the 8.99 special. Wish I could find the ECB’s part! I think it’s gone!



Leave a Reply

