h1

My Meijer Deals

September 9, 2009

IMG_5660

I will admit… I did 5 transactions at Meijer this morning!  The self-check lady has become my friend.  She is really nice and calls herself “Twinkle Fingers” because she’s speedy with the coupons 🙂

Here are some of the better deals I did…

Nature’s Source Glass & Bathroom Cleaner… $2.50 each ($1 Q peelie ON the bottle PLUS 50 cent Mealbox Q=$1 each… get back $2 OYNO wyb 2=FREE cleaner!)  The food pantry needs cleaning supplies right now, which is why I did 5 transactions of this 🙂

Simply Cookies… $1.99 each (2 $1.25 printables and 2 $1 printables Buying 6 Pillsbury refrigerated in one transaction gave me $2 OYNO AND for every 2 Simply Cookies, I got $1 off milk.  I paid $6.40 for 4 cookie packs, 2 pie crusts, and 2 gallons of milk!)

Nabisco Back to School Rebate

 Easy Mac… $5 ($1 Q from tearpad at Jewel plus $2/4 Mealbox Q=2)

4 Capri-Sun 100% juice packs… 11.12 (2 $2/4 Mealbox Qs plus $2 OYNO)

2 Kool-Aid Jammers… $3.38 ($1/2 Meijer Q from Back to School book=2.38)

9 Triscuits/Wheat Thins & 1 Teddy Grahams… 18.49 (5 $1/2 Nabisco crackers plus 3 $1/3 Mealbox Qs=10.49)

Paid $19.99, submitting for $20 rebate 🙂

 

The olives and lightbulbs were included in the 10 for 10 with the 11th free, and the eggs & bananas are just staples 🙂

Leave a Reply

